Read Customer Reviews | Autograph Door Systems | Ajax

Read what other customers say about Autograph Door Systems


Rating Summary of 80 Reviews

5 stars
 
68
4 stars
 
11
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (80 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Extremely happy with Autographdoors

Reviewed by (Pickering , ON) | July 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our experience with Autographdoors could not have been better from sales right through to installation and the doors look great. It is a pleasure dealing with such professionals. Thank you!


 
2nd Door

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | July 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We liked the first door from Autograph, so we got another. Similar experience, and we will use you guys again on our other houses. Thanks again, Free& Kev.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | July 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our experience with the staff of Autograph Doors was very pleasant from start to finish, and the installed door looks amazing! Just what we wanted, guys. Many thanks, Free & Kev.


Product Installed:


 
Another happy customer

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | June 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product, Terrific service. We are very happy with the quality of the recently purchased garage doors. The installers were very professional and extremely efficient. I would definitely recommend Autograph to others.


Product Installed:


 
Job Well Done!!

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | June 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The doors were installed today and they look great!!! The installers, Chris and his colleague worked through the rain and did a fantastic job. We are very please with the service we received from Autograph.
Thanks for all your help and exceptional customer service from start to finish.


 
amazing job

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | June 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent customer service recoment to everyone. Beautiful doors, nice and clean instalation. Extrimly satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (ajax, ON) | June 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Right from the initial fact gathering meeting to the (always) prompt follow up`s from Jennifer (sales rep) to everyone else associated with this great and proud company. We had 5 houses on our street looking for doors and Autograpgh was nothing short of stellar with all of us. Everything was delivered on time and as promised. Made for a great experience. Thanks to everyone who worked on our project. From sales to admin and the installers.


Product Installed:


 
What a difference

Reviewed by (Courtice , ON) | June 02, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


I had the pleasure of working with Jennifer in the sales department . She was there every step of the way to answer questions, help me with colours, pick the best design and the new door looks fantastic couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend this company.


 
Garage doors.

Reviewed by (Courtice, ON) | May 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent product. Great overall experience! Would highly recommend Autograph


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door Installed

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | April 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased and impressed with the timely, efficient quote and installation of new door for our garage. It looks wonderful. We were also very pleased with the choices we were offered and the advise from the consultant.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | March 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The team at Autograph Door Systems is great. Prompt, clear communication from the office staff and great quality products installed as expected by the installation crew. The door system was on schedule and as promised. They even went above and beyond meeting our expectations which is why I gave them 5 stars. Thank you guys, great job done by all! You have a great team over there!


 
The Best!

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | March 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Knowledgeable staff. Quality workmanship. Attention to detail. Clean and organized. Everything from all the wires neatly run to giving a demo on how everything works to a great quality product. I would highly recommend Autograph Door Systems.


Product Installed:


 
Poor placement / Colour of Wall Mounted Remote

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | February 27, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


A beige remote was mounted on black flashing one foot away from the push button that opens the door. Colour sticks out like a sore thumb.I would not have had this unnecessary remote installed if had I been asked. Installation of door, opener and weather stripping was excellent.


Product Installed:


 
Happy with door

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | February 09, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Initial consult with Dan was excellent, give us details of what would be required to replace our old garage door and the quote was inline with others we had. As for the actual installation quite a different story, the first installer arrived and began to dismantle the old door very pleasant guy, same could not be said for the second installer, his constant complaining put a damper on what should have been a pleasant experience. Garage was not cleaned up afterwards debris left for us to clean up.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Oshawa, ON) | February 03, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


Did a good job, but did not come at time stated and did not call to let us know that you would be late at insulation date one and half hours late or at the time we had a concern with something on the door after insulation two and a half hours late.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by | January 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


1. I found that the experience was very positive from beginning to end.
2. I liked all the people I dealt with.
3. Autograph delivered a quality product when they said they would and its installation was excellent.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | January 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was so impressed by how professional, friendly and knowledgeable Dan Hill is, that I purchased brand new garage doors for new house (which were no necessarily required). The great quality of the garage doors along with the impressive installation by Dan couldn't was so amazing. Great customer experience all around and I would buy from him again if the opportunity lends itself again. I highly recommend Dan and his team to all my friends and family. Thank you again Dan.


Product Installed:


 
Happiness is a new garage door !!

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | December 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Our new garage door looks great. It has been a pleasure to deal with all the folks at Autograph Doors.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door installation

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | December 14, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Love our doors. Professionally done


Product Installed:


 
Installation of New Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | December 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the product and installation.


Product Installed:


 
Garage

Reviewed by | November 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service a lot of years of experience.


Product Installed:


 
Great Customer Service

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | November 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


As always, Dan took great care of us and installed our beautiful garage doors. I highly recommend Autograph doors.


Product Installed:


 
Great doors and great installers

Reviewed by (AJAX, ON) | November 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Appointment was @9am but they came @8am, which is unusual for installers/contractors. Nevertheless, they did a wonderful job and even fixed my door opener. My family love the door


Product Installed:


 
Great doors

Reviewed by (Campbellcroft, ON) | November 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Garaga quality is very good. Heavy hardware, solid door panels, good weather seal. Very happy with my doors. I installed myself.


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Bowmanville , ON) | November 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality product that has improved the curb appeal of our home.7


Product Installed:


 
Very happy with our decision to use Garaga

Reviewed by (Newcastle, ON) | November 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We shopped around and for the quality/price, Garaga stood out. It was nice to see the service from also top notch from start to finish. Thank you so much! We are looking forward to spend a warmer winter in our garage gym


Product Installed:


 
Unsurpassed customer service, amazing company amazing doors

Reviewed by | October 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Dan and his team at Autograph doors are incredible. Their priority is their customer and it shows. I found them after hearing their name several times through referrals. They were the ones to point out to me a small product defect and replaced it immediately.

I would recommend them to anyone.
Brilliant work Dan, Jenn and team.


Product Installed:


 
Professionalism all the way !!

Reviewed by (Bowmanville, ON) | September 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


This was a great experience dealing with the whole team from Autograph Door Systems, I highly recommend them to anyone who is considering upgrading to a quality garage door.

From Dan the owner to Chris and his father who install the doors and Jennifer in the office, just good people !!


Product Installed:


 
zero issues, zero trouble

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | September 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


we did our homework and checked out several different companies...
we scored a hat-trick with these guys...
style door price service...with so much going on in our lives, came home it was all done.
doors, tracks, facing...looks great, best price...zero issue...thanks guys!


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Review

Reviewed by (Ajax , ON) | September 24, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Overall a very good experience. Please with product.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +