Read Customer Reviews | Autograph Door Systems | Ajax

Read what other customers say about Autograph Door Systems


Rating Summary of 96 Reviews

5 stars
 
83
4 stars
 
12
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (96 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Delighted Customer !

Reviewed by (Pickering , ON) | December 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Replacement of 2 overhead springs, (one was broken !), was completed ahead of schedule. I highly recommend this outfit to anyone requiring garage door service !!! ??


 
Complete Service

Reviewed by (Ajax , ON) | December 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


On behalf of myself and my wife Rozalynn ... we would to extend our thanks to the entire ''Autograph '' team. From the initial, sales contact to the admin.of ordering scheduling and installation . All contact wa handled in a professional and courteous and timely manner.
thank you Gerard O'Connor .


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | November 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Easy to deal with, great price, quality product and install. Very happy.


Product Installed:


 
So happy with our new garage door!

Reviewed by (Brooklin, ON) | November 24, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Jennifer and her team walked us through each option for a new garage door in relation to both our budget, what would look great for our house, and what insulation options were the best for us. The final product, both the aluminum capping and the garage door, were installed timely and professionally.


Product Installed:


 
love my door

Reviewed by (WHITBY, ON) | November 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


receiving lots of compliments....have given other people a card


Product Installed:


 
Partial replacement of garage door

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | November 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


First class all around. Flawless.


Product Installed:


 
Great work

Reviewed by (whitby, ON) | November 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The overall experience was great. Very professional and my doors were installed very quickly. I would recomend Autograph doors.


 
Great Company

Reviewed by (Ajax , ON) | October 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Efficient,courteous, knowledgeable, skilled - what else could you ask for? Excellent company to do business with for all of your garage door needs.


Product Installed:


 
Quick spring repair

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | October 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


One of the springs on my garage door broke last night. I called Autograph today and four hours later, all is repaired. The technician was professional and pleasant. This door was installed by Autograph 17 years ago, and I am glad that I had the number still on my garage wall.


 
Satisfaction at Last!

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | October 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My whole experience starting with initial contact with Samantha, product info, advice and great recommendation by Jennifer, meeting with Dan who has obviously built up a successful customer orientated business, and installation by Paul who cleared everything up and left the site spotless, has been an absolute delight. My new garage door looks awesome. Thank you all at Autograph for taking care of me.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | September 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Jennifer and Samantha have been fabulous! Answered all questions in a timely manner and with professionalism and kindness. It has been a pleasure doing business with the staff at Autograph Doors and the garage door is beautiful!


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | September 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Autograph doors is an excellent local company to complete all your garage door needs and dreams.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Courtice, ON) | September 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the product and the work of the installer Paul.


 
Delighted with my new garage doors - why did I wait so long

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | August 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Loving my garage doors, I talked about replacing the old wooden ones for years and now I can't help but wonder what took me so long.

Jennifer came to the house and provided some helpful expertise on styles and colour before I ordered, I was glad to have her guidance. Very happy with the entire experience and bonus is not having to turn on the light every time I step into the garage anymore. :-)


Product Installed:


 
We experienced excellent service.

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | August 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


A few years ago my son had his garage doors installed with Autograph doors in Ajax. From the moment I called them I received excellent service. To Jennifer my sales rep. to Paul who installed the door the service was awesome. The door looks very classy, we have received lots of complements. You can tell from a far the door is quality.!!


Product Installed:


 
Phenomenal Job

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | August 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I just want to thank Dan and his team at Autograph Door Systems for installing the new garage door here at our office. The install only took a couple of hours and the end product looks fantastic. Thank you!


Product Installed:


 
Extremely happy with Autographdoors

Reviewed by (Pickering , ON) | July 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our experience with Autographdoors could not have been better from sales right through to installation and the doors look great. It is a pleasure dealing with such professionals. Thank you!


 
2nd Door

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | July 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We liked the first door from Autograph, so we got another. Similar experience, and we will use you guys again on our other houses. Thanks again, Free& Kev.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | July 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our experience with the staff of Autograph Doors was very pleasant from start to finish, and the installed door looks amazing! Just what we wanted, guys. Many thanks, Free & Kev.


Product Installed:


 
Another happy customer

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | June 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product, Terrific service. We are very happy with the quality of the recently purchased garage doors. The installers were very professional and extremely efficient. I would definitely recommend Autograph to others.


Product Installed:


 
Job Well Done!!

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | June 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The doors were installed today and they look great!!! The installers, Chris and his colleague worked through the rain and did a fantastic job. We are very please with the service we received from Autograph.
Thanks for all your help and exceptional customer service from start to finish.


 
amazing job

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | June 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent customer service recoment to everyone. Beautiful doors, nice and clean instalation. Extrimly satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (ajax, ON) | June 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Right from the initial fact gathering meeting to the (always) prompt follow up`s from Jennifer (sales rep) to everyone else associated with this great and proud company. We had 5 houses on our street looking for doors and Autograpgh was nothing short of stellar with all of us. Everything was delivered on time and as promised. Made for a great experience. Thanks to everyone who worked on our project. From sales to admin and the installers.


Product Installed:


 
What a difference

Reviewed by (Courtice , ON) | June 02, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


I had the pleasure of working with Jennifer in the sales department . She was there every step of the way to answer questions, help me with colours, pick the best design and the new door looks fantastic couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend this company.


 
Garage doors.

Reviewed by (Courtice, ON) | May 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent product. Great overall experience! Would highly recommend Autograph


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door Installed

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | April 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased and impressed with the timely, efficient quote and installation of new door for our garage. It looks wonderful. We were also very pleased with the choices we were offered and the advise from the consultant.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | March 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The team at Autograph Door Systems is great. Prompt, clear communication from the office staff and great quality products installed as expected by the installation crew. The door system was on schedule and as promised. They even went above and beyond meeting our expectations which is why I gave them 5 stars. Thank you guys, great job done by all! You have a great team over there!


 
The Best!

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | March 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Knowledgeable staff. Quality workmanship. Attention to detail. Clean and organized. Everything from all the wires neatly run to giving a demo on how everything works to a great quality product. I would highly recommend Autograph Door Systems.


Product Installed:


 
Poor placement / Colour of Wall Mounted Remote

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | February 27, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


A beige remote was mounted on black flashing one foot away from the push button that opens the door. Colour sticks out like a sore thumb.I would not have had this unnecessary remote installed if had I been asked. Installation of door, opener and weather stripping was excellent.


Product Installed:


 
Happy with door

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | February 09, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Initial consult with Dan was excellent, give us details of what would be required to replace our old garage door and the quote was inline with others we had. As for the actual installation quite a different story, the first installer arrived and began to dismantle the old door very pleasant guy, same could not be said for the second installer, his constant complaining put a damper on what should have been a pleasant experience. Garage was not cleaned up afterwards debris left for us to clean up.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +