Read Customer Reviews | Autograph Door Systems | Ajax

Read what other customers say about Autograph Door Systems


Rating Summary of 112 Reviews

5 stars
 
98
4 stars
 
13
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (112 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Oshawa, ON) | May 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have recently had a garage door installed by autograph door systems. The sales advisor was very nice and educational. The installation was of the same manner. This company knows what they are doing and I would recommend them to anyone. The cost was great for the product you recieve


 
Great Garage

Reviewed by | May 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have had two doors done on different houses and love the product and the service.
Great people to deal with as well


Product Installed:


 
Another satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | May 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I decided to go with Autograph Doors for a few reasons. The price was reasonable, I did business with them several years ago with another home I owned and when I was in need for a service call the turn around time was very reasonable. Good experience all around.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied customers

Reviewed by (Oshawa, ON) | May 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We're very happy with our garage doors. Although I do have to say, it would have been nice to be notified that the installer who did the aluminum capping was coming on the day he did come. We had no idea, luckily someone was home to move the cars so he could access the area, and even though we won the garage door opener at the home show, it would have been nice to know that the keypad was not included. But, again, overall, we are happy with our doors.


Product Installed:


 
Expectations met and exceeded

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | May 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your excellent help guiding me seemkessly through picking out a door right through to installation of my garage door
Quality workmanship and experience shows
You guided us throuout the process
Answered all my questions and helped did the opener so that it works beautifully now


Product Installed:


 
2 garage doors

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | May 07, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Love the look and operation of our new Garaga doors & openers.
The color and trim work great with the look of our home.
Excellent salesperson, no pressure and lots of info.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Customer Service and Quality

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | April 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have been purchasing from Dan and Autograph doors for many years now. I recommend them to anyone in need of new garage doors. They have so many options, prices are extremely competitive and the service is excellent.


Product Installed:


 
Thumbs up

Reviewed by (Scarborough, ON) | March 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very positive experience from office admin. to needs assessment/consultation to actual installation of garage. Everyone was professional and friendly. Fair, affordable price. My needs were met and the new garage door has improved exterior look of my house. Thank You Autograph.


Product Installed:


 
Broken Cables

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | March 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service. Came one day after initial call, between the time specified. Joe did an amazing job and we are very satisfied with the service he provided. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs garage door repairs


 
Total Service

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | February 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The above speaks for itself! The insulated door and Chamberlin Door Operator as installed is so quiet and efficient. The colour looks terrific as does the matching door frame metal covering. Great service! Couldn't be more pleased!


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service and Product

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | February 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Joe came in to replace our garage door motor today and I just had to write a review because he was so knowledgeable and friendly. He quickly diagnosed the problem and was able to recommended a few different options and ended up saving us $300. He made sure I understood the problem and now it is fixed & working better than ever. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Thanks so much, Joe!


 
Warmer above the Garage

Reviewed by (Oshawa, ON) | February 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The room above the Garage was freezing. When we put in the new R16 Standard Classic garage door. The outside noise was greatly reduced but more importantly the room above the garage was warmer. The Garage door adds curb appeal and not a lot of maintenance is required. No painting required which is awesome


Product Installed:


 
Door

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | February 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Door looks great, best part of the 50 year old garage


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic Service

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | January 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Just want to say from Jennifer in sales to Paul who installed the door system and Samantha in the office, The service and quality of the product is excellent, I would highly recommend Autograph Door Systems


Product Installed:


 
Very Please

Reviewed by (Brooklin, ON) | December 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a great experience from speaking and meeting with Jennifer in sales to Paul installing the finished product. Communication was prompt and professional, Jennifer helped us pick the right doors for our home, and Paul worked in extreme cold to install our doors and took the time to explain the our door openers to us. We love the look of our new doors and they made a huge difference in the temperature of our daughter's bedroom.


Product Installed:


 
Emergency Repairs

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | December 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


After 17 years of heavy use our Motor + emergency release gave up the ghost, with our car trapped in the garage. In a simply outstanding display of customer service, Dan Hill arrived on a Saturday morning and fixed the problem. I can't say how very, very satisfied I am with Autograph and their skills, attitude and professionalism. There is simply no one I can recommend more highly.


 
Delighted Customer !

Reviewed by (Pickering , ON) | December 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Replacement of 2 overhead springs, (one was broken !), was completed ahead of schedule. I highly recommend this outfit to anyone requiring garage door service !!! ??


 
Complete Service

Reviewed by (Ajax , ON) | December 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


On behalf of myself and my wife Rozalynn ... we would to extend our thanks to the entire ''Autograph '' team. From the initial, sales contact to the admin.of ordering scheduling and installation . All contact wa handled in a professional and courteous and timely manner.
thank you Gerard O'Connor .


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | November 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Easy to deal with, great price, quality product and install. Very happy.


Product Installed:


 
So happy with our new garage door!

Reviewed by (Brooklin, ON) | November 24, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Jennifer and her team walked us through each option for a new garage door in relation to both our budget, what would look great for our house, and what insulation options were the best for us. The final product, both the aluminum capping and the garage door, were installed timely and professionally.


Product Installed:


 
love my door

Reviewed by (WHITBY, ON) | November 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


receiving lots of compliments....have given other people a card


Product Installed:


 
Partial replacement of garage door

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | November 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


First class all around. Flawless.


Product Installed:


 
Great work

Reviewed by (whitby, ON) | November 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The overall experience was great. Very professional and my doors were installed very quickly. I would recomend Autograph doors.


 
Great Company

Reviewed by (Ajax , ON) | October 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Efficient,courteous, knowledgeable, skilled - what else could you ask for? Excellent company to do business with for all of your garage door needs.


Product Installed:


 
Quick spring repair

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | October 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


One of the springs on my garage door broke last night. I called Autograph today and four hours later, all is repaired. The technician was professional and pleasant. This door was installed by Autograph 17 years ago, and I am glad that I had the number still on my garage wall.


 
Satisfaction at Last!

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | October 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My whole experience starting with initial contact with Samantha, product info, advice and great recommendation by Jennifer, meeting with Dan who has obviously built up a successful customer orientated business, and installation by Paul who cleared everything up and left the site spotless, has been an absolute delight. My new garage door looks awesome. Thank you all at Autograph for taking care of me.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | September 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Jennifer and Samantha have been fabulous! Answered all questions in a timely manner and with professionalism and kindness. It has been a pleasure doing business with the staff at Autograph Doors and the garage door is beautiful!


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | September 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Autograph doors is an excellent local company to complete all your garage door needs and dreams.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Courtice, ON) | September 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the product and the work of the installer Paul.


 
Delighted with my new garage doors - why did I wait so long

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | August 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Loving my garage doors, I talked about replacing the old wooden ones for years and now I can't help but wonder what took me so long.

Jennifer came to the house and provided some helpful expertise on styles and colour before I ordered, I was glad to have her guidance. Very happy with the entire experience and bonus is not having to turn on the light every time I step into the garage anymore. :-)


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +