Read Customer Reviews | Autograph Door Systems | Ajax

Read what other customers say about Autograph Door Systems


Rating Summary of 126 Reviews

5 stars
 
112
4 stars
 
13
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (126 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great installation

Reviewed by (Bowmanville, ON) | September 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Love the new door. We had mike as our installer and was nothing but friendly and professional.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased with our new Garaga doors

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | September 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My wife and I are very impressed with the quality of our new Garaga doors, but also with the excellent customer service of the sales and service team. Thanks very much to the folks at Autograph Door Systems!


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Courtice, ON) | August 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Service, Product, Installation, and Attention....couldn't be happier with the whole process.


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Oshawa, ON) | August 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Both the sales and installation experience were unsurpassed.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | August 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The Autograph team came on time, removed the old door and installed the new door, rails and re-attached the garage door opener. They made sure everything was clean before leaving. They did a great job and I would recommend them and will use them again when we need a another door.


Product Installed:


 
exceptional services and reasonable prices

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | July 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


As I called around, I was skeptical of the service and pricing I was going to get and then I came across Autograph Door Systems. I contacted them on Fri and by late Mon morning, my garage door was fixed.
Joe, the technician, was very thorough in checking all aspects of the door that was in need of repair in addition to checking the good door.
Would recommend them anytime.


 
Job Well Done

Reviewed by (Oshawa , ON) | July 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The overall experience was excellent from start to finish. The sales rep was extremely helpful! The price was compared very well with the competitors. The time from purchase to installation was only 2 weeks. The installer was very professional and help with setting up all my devices. The company and door manufactures are Canadian as an added bonus.I strongly recommend this company for your garage door needs.


Product Installed:


 
Too legit to quit

Reviewed by (Bowmanville, ON) | July 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


This business was 100 per cent a class act. They have great Canadian made products, great prices, and did a professional job including capping over the old wood around my new doors. Everything looks brand new and now I don't have to paint in and around my garage doors now. By accident, they forgot to include a new keypad to be linked to my existing garage door opener. Since it was their error for not including this with the original quote, they did not add this to the purchase price.
(...)


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | June 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Had a door break late at night -- had a technician out before lunch the next day and replaced very quickly. Very knowledgeable, polite and professional. Very happy with service, would definitely recommend!


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | June 18, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very satisfied with the installed garage door.
Excellent service!


Product Installed:


 
Great product. Great service!

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | June 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The sales rep knows her product and suggested I go with the triclad door instead of the double clad. Excellent door in appearance and function! The sales rep mentioned the benefits of a new door opener. I slept on it and went with a new one. A good decision. The presentation was concise. The installation smooth. Good value. Good decision!


Product Installed:


 
My Acadia 138, North Hatley LP

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | May 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Am SO very happy and pleased with this product not to mention the great assistance I received from Jennifer Wallace in the decision-making. Jennifer is truly dedicated to making this a great experience. Joe, our installer, was fantastic also. Extremely polite and very knowledgeable. Had the door up and working within a few hours. I just cannot believe it took me so long to get this great garage door which has totally uplifted the whole house.


 
My service experienc

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | May 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I needed to replace the weatherstripping on the bottom of both garage doors because they were "weather-worn after approximately 10 years. As the doors were installed by your firm, and the service was very satisfactory, I called again for this service requirement. Again, the service experience was most satisfactory. The service man (Joe) arrived exactly on time, and the job was done to my complete satisfaction. I'll contact you again soon for installation of the door trim cladding.


 
Not Just Another Garage Door

Reviewed by (Bowmanville, ON) | May 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I first noticed the Garaga door on a neighbour's garage so I asked the installer for a phone number. My door was installed on the day and at the time agreed upon. The install was very professional and adjustments were even made to my current door opener to accommodate the new door. Since the install I have received several complements on the look of the door and I am very happy with my decision to obtain the services of Jennifer Wallace (Service Rep) and Autograph Door Systems.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Oshawa, ON) | May 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have recently had a garage door installed by autograph door systems. The sales advisor was very nice and educational. The installation was of the same manner. This company knows what they are doing and I would recommend them to anyone. The cost was great for the product you recieve


 
Great Garage

Reviewed by | May 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have had two doors done on different houses and love the product and the service.
Great people to deal with as well


Product Installed:


 
Another satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | May 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I decided to go with Autograph Doors for a few reasons. The price was reasonable, I did business with them several years ago with another home I owned and when I was in need for a service call the turn around time was very reasonable. Good experience all around.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied customers

Reviewed by (Oshawa, ON) | May 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We're very happy with our garage doors. Although I do have to say, it would have been nice to be notified that the installer who did the aluminum capping was coming on the day he did come. We had no idea, luckily someone was home to move the cars so he could access the area, and even though we won the garage door opener at the home show, it would have been nice to know that the keypad was not included. But, again, overall, we are happy with our doors.


Product Installed:


 
Expectations met and exceeded

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | May 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your excellent help guiding me seemkessly through picking out a door right through to installation of my garage door
Quality workmanship and experience shows
You guided us throuout the process
Answered all my questions and helped did the opener so that it works beautifully now


Product Installed:


 
2 garage doors

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | May 07, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Love the look and operation of our new Garaga doors & openers.
The color and trim work great with the look of our home.
Excellent salesperson, no pressure and lots of info.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Customer Service and Quality

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | April 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have been purchasing from Dan and Autograph doors for many years now. I recommend them to anyone in need of new garage doors. They have so many options, prices are extremely competitive and the service is excellent.


Product Installed:


 
Thumbs up

Reviewed by (Scarborough, ON) | March 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very positive experience from office admin. to needs assessment/consultation to actual installation of garage. Everyone was professional and friendly. Fair, affordable price. My needs were met and the new garage door has improved exterior look of my house. Thank You Autograph.


Product Installed:


 
Broken Cables

Reviewed by (Pickering, ON) | March 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service. Came one day after initial call, between the time specified. Joe did an amazing job and we are very satisfied with the service he provided. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs garage door repairs


 
Total Service

Reviewed by (Ajax, ON) | February 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The above speaks for itself! The insulated door and Chamberlin Door Operator as installed is so quiet and efficient. The colour looks terrific as does the matching door frame metal covering. Great service! Couldn't be more pleased!


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service and Product

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | February 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Joe came in to replace our garage door motor today and I just had to write a review because he was so knowledgeable and friendly. He quickly diagnosed the problem and was able to recommended a few different options and ended up saving us $300. He made sure I understood the problem and now it is fixed & working better than ever. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Thanks so much, Joe!


 
Warmer above the Garage

Reviewed by (Oshawa, ON) | February 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The room above the Garage was freezing. When we put in the new R16 Standard Classic garage door. The outside noise was greatly reduced but more importantly the room above the garage was warmer. The Garage door adds curb appeal and not a lot of maintenance is required. No painting required which is awesome


Product Installed:


 
Door

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | February 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Door looks great, best part of the 50 year old garage


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic Service

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | January 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Just want to say from Jennifer in sales to Paul who installed the door system and Samantha in the office, The service and quality of the product is excellent, I would highly recommend Autograph Door Systems


Product Installed:


 
Very Please

Reviewed by (Brooklin, ON) | December 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a great experience from speaking and meeting with Jennifer in sales to Paul installing the finished product. Communication was prompt and professional, Jennifer helped us pick the right doors for our home, and Paul worked in extreme cold to install our doors and took the time to explain the our door openers to us. We love the look of our new doors and they made a huge difference in the temperature of our daughter's bedroom.


Product Installed:


 
Emergency Repairs

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | December 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


After 17 years of heavy use our Motor + emergency release gave up the ghost, with our car trapped in the garage. In a simply outstanding display of customer service, Dan Hill arrived on a Saturday morning and fixed the problem. I can't say how very, very satisfied I am with Autograph and their skills, attitude and professionalism. There is simply no one I can recommend more highly.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +